Skip to content

Conservation Legacy

48171553061 66541839F5 O Copy

Press and Media

Disaster Deployment

1 Result
  • 279 Puerto Rico 6 25 18 Crewlife16

    All hands on deck: Over a decade of disaster response and recovery

    Disaster Deployment

    August 27, 2018 | Conservation Legacy has been sending crews on disaster response deployments across the U.S. since 2006. This year is ramping up to be one of our biggest yet. 

    Read

Join us for the Conservation Legacy Showcase!

Connect with all Conservation Legacy programs during our next virtual showcase to learn more about our work in communities and conservation AND to find out about open opportunities!

Hear from our alumni, join breakout rooms for Q+A, and sign up for the next season. Join us next Thursday, June 23 from 6-8 pm Eastern/5-7 pm Central/4-6 pm Mountain/3-5 pm Pacific.

Scan the QR code below or visit this link to register:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/c...

1 Conservation Legacy Showcase